Knightstone Campus

mandy lee

Mandy Lee

Welfare and Pastoral Support Manager       
mandy.lee@weston.ac.uk
01934 411476
07810883255

2

Emma Craig

Welfare & Retention Officer
emma.craig@weston.ac.uk
01934 411648
07580857694

student welfare staff member for weston college

Kate Clarke

Welfare & Retention Officer
kate.clarke@weston.ac.uk
01934 411636

 

welfare team at weston college

Dianne Foster

Welfare & Retention Officer
dianne.foster@weston.ac.uk
01934 411184
07976 794 915

 

Loxton Campus & HALSC

""student welfare staff member for weston college"

Denise Garfield

Welfare & Retention Officer
denise.garfield@weston.ac.uk
07748494253

Siobhan Wardle - Weston College

Siobhan Wardle

Welfare & Retention Officer
siobhan.wardle@weston.ac.uk
07891 618053

South West Skills Campus

""student welfare staff member for weston college"

Victoria Rackliff

Welfare Officer
victoria.rackliff@weston.ac.uk
07976768098

Heidi Milner

Heidi Milner

Welfare & Retention Officer
heidi.milner@weston.ac.uk
07747842976

Apply or find out more

Marketing Permissions

Once we have responded to your initial enquiry we would love to keep you informed of other, similar courses you may be interested in via email.


Is this ok?