Knightstone Campus

mandy lee

Mandy Lee

Welfare and Pastoral Support Manager      
mandy.lee@weston.ac.uk
07810883255

2

Emma Craig

Welfare & Retention Officer
emma.craig@weston.ac.uk
07580857694

student welfare staff member for weston college

Kate Clarke

Welfare & Retention Officer
kate.clarke@weston.ac.uk
07891618053

 

""student welfare staff member for weston college"

Luci Gibson

Healthcare Advisor
luci.gibson@weston.ac.uk
07976 770377

Loxton Campus & HALSC

""student welfare staff member for weston college"

Denise Garfield

Welfare & Retention Officer
denise.garfield@weston.ac.uk
07748494253

Eleanor Maspero

Eleanor Maspero

Welfare & Retention Officer
eleanor.maspero@weston.ac.uk
07976 794915

""student welfare staff member for weston college"

Emma Craig

Welfare & Retention Officer
emma.craig@weston.ac.uk
07580857694

charlotte Shelton

Charlotte Shelton

Healthcare Advisor
charlotte.shelton@weston.ac.uk
07976770505

South West Skills Campus

Eleanor Maspero

Eleanor Maspero

Welfare & Retention Officer
eleanor.maspero@weston.ac.uk
07976 794915

""student welfare staff member for weston college"

Victoria Rackliff

Healthcare Advisor
victoria.rackliff@weston.ac.uk
07976768098

Apply or find out more

Marketing Permissions

Once we have responded to your initial enquiry we would love to keep you informed of other, similar courses you may be interested in via email.


Is this ok?