Welfare, Retention Officers & Healthcare Assistants | Weston College

Welfare, Retention Officers & Healthcare Assistants

Knightstone Campus

mandy lee

Mandy Lee

Welfare and Pastoral Support Manager 
welfare@weston.ac.uk       
mandy.lee@weston.ac.uk
01934 411476
07810883255

1

Danielle Lewis

Welfare & Retention Officer
danielle.lewis@weston.ac.uk
01934 411595
07891618053

 

2

Emma Downward

Welfare & Retention Officer
emma.downward@weston.ac.uk
01934 411648
07580857694

luci gibson

Luci Gibson

Healthcare Assistant
healthcareassistants@weston.ac.uk
luci.gibson@weston.ac.uk
01934 411535
0797 677 0377

Loxton Campus

debbie white

Vicky Nelson

Welfare & Retention Officer
welfare@weston.ac.uk
vicky.nelson@weston.ac.uk
01934 411623
07748494253

charlotte Shelton

Charlotte Shelton

Healthcare Assistant
healthcareassistants@weston.ac.uk
charlotte.shelton@weston.ac.uk
01934 411640
07976770505

South West Skills Campus

Heidi Milner

Heidi Milner

Welfare & Retention Officer
welfare@weston.ac.uk
heidi.milner@weston.ac.uk
01934 411750
07747842976

Katy Fox

Katy Fox

Healthcare Assistant
healthcareassistants@weston.ac.uk
katy.fox@weston.ac.uk
01934 411658
07976768098

Eleanor Maspero

Eleanor Maspero

Welfare & Retention Officer
eleanor.maspero@weston.ac.uk
01934 422184
07976 794915

Apply or find out more

Marketing Permissions

Once we have responded to your initial enquiry we would love to keep you informed of other, similar courses you may be interested in via email.


Is this ok?